This Week’s Juice: Top Creativity News

Before I get to this week’s links, a question for you guys. Is this weekly news roundup useful to you guys? I don’t get the feedback on these posts that I do for my early-week articles and end-of-week inspirations, so I’m considering dropping it. I started these to bring you insights from experts more knowledgable than myself, and share the posts I’ve found most interesting over the week. But are they interesting to you? I don’t want to fill your inboxes with clutter. Tell me in the comments.

 

In Support of Perkiness–LB Adams, Project EVE

America’s Most Surprising Six-Figure Jobs–Jacquelyn Smith, Forbes

Gardens, Not Buildings–Seth Godin, Seth’s Blog

10 Reasons to Create a Simple Marketing Plan–Debra Murphy, Social Media Today

Being a Lifelong Bookworm May Keep You Sharp in Old Age–Marina Koren, Smithsonian

4 thoughts on “This Week’s Juice: Top Creativity News

  1. Emily, this is like other link roundup e-mails I get. If I’m not too busy I always check them out. Count me as voting for continuing to send them out.

Leave a Reply

