A Special Series Just for My Book Launch: Real-World Art-ing

 


Sorry, I don’t post on Creative Juicer anymore.

If you like what you see & want more, join my author email list for updates on my writing, posts about sci-fi and fantasy pop culture, and other readerly fun by clicking here.


Hello, Juicers.

Yes. It’s been a few months. And no, this is not an official re-launch of the blog. But my first novel, Mud, is releasing this month, and I wanted to celebrate that with all of you.

After all, you’re the ones who went through the years of writing my fiction on the side with me—through all the early mornings, and creative frustrations, and the hard lessons you can only learn through doing.

You’re my favorite group of creatives. So to celebrate Mud’s release and thank you for your support along the way, I’m bringing Creative Juicer back for a special series:

This month-long series will feature a series of short posts intended to support, inspire, and share what I’ve learned while trying to squeeze my creative work into the fringes of a full-time life.

I’m so excited to share this with you. Look for more in your inbox next Monday!


Sorry, I don’t post on Creative Juicer anymore.

If you like what you see & want more, join my author email list for updates on my writing, posts about sci-fi and fantasy pop culture, and other readerly fun by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

